ANNEX¹

List of Marketable Risk Countries

The Authority considers all commercial and political risks associated with exports to the countries listed below as temporarily non-marketable until 31 December 2020.

Belgium	Cyprus	Slovenia
Bulgaria	Latvia	Slovakia
Czechia	Liechtenstein	Finland
Denmark	Lithuania	Sweden
Germany	Luxembourg	United Kingdom
Estonia	Hungary	Australia
Ireland	Malta	Canada
Greece	Netherlands	Iceland
Spain	Austria	Japan
France	Poland	New Zealand
Croatia	Portugal	Norway
Italy	Romania	Switzerland
		United States of America'